Wanted: A Family to Love Me

 Valentines day is just around around the corner, and I would like nothing more than to find a family who can open up their HEART and Home to me!

Are you that person????

My name is Reba and I am a very sweet Sharpei mix.  My friends at Helen Woodward Animal Center took this picture of me:

reba1

I have a HEART full of LOVE to share with my new family!  I would LOVE any attention and LOVE you could give me!  I am very active and would love any activities you would do with me from walking and hiking to even surfing lessons!  Who knows, maybe I could be the next Surf Dog Champ!

Of course I am spayed, up to date on all my vaccinations, and even microchipped.

Please open up your heart and home and give me a chance to be your best four-legged friend!

Lick Lick

Reba

P.S. Speaking of LOVE, don’t forget to head over to Cupcake Love during the month of February and order the Puppy Love Cupcake to support me and my fellow friends here at Helen Woodward Animal Center.

Leave a Reply

